Editorial Board

Volchikhin Vladimir, Doctor of Engineering Science, Professor,President of Penza State University.

Artemov Igor, Doctor of Engineering Science, Professor, Pro-rector for Research and Innovation of Penza State University.

Executive secretary
Afanaseva Julia, PhD in Social Sciences.

Bozhday Aleksandr, Doctor of Engineering Science, Professor of Computer Automated Design Systems Department, Penza State University .
Goshulyak Vitaliy, Doctor of Law, Doctor of Historical sciences, professor, dean of Law Department, Penza State University.
Dorofeev Sergey, Doctor of pedagogical sciences, professor  of sub-department of pedagogy and psychology of professional
education, Penza State University. 
Kalmin Oleg, Doctor of Medical sciences , Professor, Head of the Department of Human Anatomy of Penza State University.
Karnishin Valery, Doctor of historical sciences, professor, head of the Russian history, state and law subdepartment, Penza State University. 
Kosharnaya Galina, Doctor of Sociological sciences, professor, head of the Department of Sociology and Human Resource Management, Penza State University.
Kosharny Valery, Doctor of philosophical sciences, professor, head of philosophy subdepartment, Penza State University. 
Krevchik Vladimir, Doctor of Physical and Mathematical Sciences, Professor, Dean of the Faculty of Instrument Engineering, Information Systems and Technologies, Penza State University.

Medvedeva Irina Alexandrovna, Candidate of Psychological Sciences, Associate Professor, Head of the Department of Applied Psychology, Penza State University.
Semerkova Lyubov, Doctor of economic sciences, professor, head of sub-department of marketing, commerce and services of Penza State University.
Smirnov Yuri, Doctor of Physcial and Mathematical Sciences, Head of Mathematics and Mathematical Simulation Department, Penza State University.

Дата создания: 17.06.2015 11:40
Дата обновления: 21.08.2018 08:21